THE 5th PRESIDENT LEAKED…..real list of counties supporting Ruto versus counties supporting Raila

the Infotrak survey revealed that 11 regions could be considered as battlefields.

Following the release of Infotrak’s latest opinion poll, it was revealed that Raila was 42% higher than DP Ruto, with the vice president down 38%. Raila’s election of Martha Karua reportedly made her very popular, while Ruto Rigathi Gachagua’s candidate allegedly refused to support him. The election of Martha Karua as Azimio’s ally should increase Raila Odinga’s support for the Mount Kenya region as she seeks to depose DP William Ruto from the region.

Infotrak research revealed that Raila Odinga has 20 districts to consider as a background. On the other hand, the vote claimed that William Ruto had 16 constituencies to take care of his fortresses. On the other hand, the Infotrak poll revealed that 11 regions could be considered battlefields.

The vote identified Raila strongholds in the following counties:

  1. Mombasa County.
  2. Kilifi County.
  3. Taita Taveta County.
  4. Garissa County.
  5. Wajir County.
  6. Mandera County.
  7. Marsabit County.
  8. Makueni County.
  9. Machakos County.
  10. Kitui County.
  11. County of Busia.
  12. Kakamega County.
  13. Vihiga County.
  14. Siaya County.
  15. Kisumu County.
  16. Homa Bay County.
  17. Migori County.
  18. Kisii County.
  19. Nyamira County.
  20. Nairobi County.

According to an Infotrak opinion poll, the following counties are the strongholds of Vice President William Ruto:

  1. Laikipia County.
  2. Embu County.
  3. Meru County.
  4. Kiambu County.
  5. Murang’a County.
  6. Nyandarua County.
  7. Tharaka Nithi County.
  8. Nyeri County.
  9. Kirinyaga County.
  10. Kericho County.
  11. Bomet County.
  12. Uasin Gishu County.
  13. Elgeyo Marakwet County.
  14. Nandi County.
  15. County of Isiolo.
  16. Baringo County.

The poll, however, stated that the following eleven counties would be considered battlefields to determine the winner of the August 9 general election. These include Samburu, Nakuru, West Pokot, Tana River, Kwale, Lamu, Turkana, Bungoma, Trans Nzoia, Kajiado and Narok counties

Next Post

RUTO AMEANIKA RAILA MBAYA …. He broke the silence on the saga of Sakaja's diplomas, states that Raila has no degree

Thu Jun 16 , 2022
The second-in-command also reiterated that Sakaja has a genuine degree claiming that Azimio One Kenya Coalition has sensed defeat and is trying to find a way to stop Sakaja from contesting.